Seventh-graders join honor band

First-year band students, designated as the white band, participated in the Holton honor band clinic and concert. Members are, back row, from left, Sarah Miller, Ella Schroller, Harold Johnson, James Bussmann, Ciarra Jacobs, Kayden Crawford, Julia Fredrickson, Cate Freeman, Tiegan Barry and Zane Blacketer; front row, Elliana Sevilla, Shane Snyder, Karleigh Throm, Olivia Richardson, Ashlyn Friedrichs, Garrett Staggs and Ryleigh Wilkinson.