You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

P.O. Box 271
107 S. 9th St.
Marysville, Kansas 66508
Phone (785) 562-2317
Fax (785) 562-5589

Editor and Publisher
Sarah Kessinger
skessinger@marysvilleonline.net or call 785-562-2317

News

Sally Gray
sgray@marysvilleonline.net

Family Living
JoAnn Shum
jshum@marysvilleonline.net

Sports
Julie Perry
sports@marysvilleonline.net

Business & Circulation
Angela Schmale
circulation@marysvilleonline.net

Advertising
Wayne Kruse
wkruse@marysvilleonline.net

Classifieds
Mandy Keller
mkeller@marysvilleonline.net